Agents in Staff

All Actions
Staff
All Cities
All Areas
All Counties/States

Compare properties

Angela Seeman

Operations Manager
(303) 861-4667 x6
operations@shockcor.com

Christina Buttner

Property Manager
(720) 717-9965
Christina@shockcor.com

Randy Chambers

Property Manager
720-980-5001
randyc@shockcor.com

Hector Sanchez

Property Manager
303-366-1085
hsanchez@shockcor.com

Joyce Boling

Property Manager
303-377-1820
jboling@shockcor.com

Jeff Henry

Property Manager
303-861-4421
jhenry@shockcor.com

Tamera Vander Vliet

Property Manager
720-937-7768
tamerav@shockcor.com

Janet Chapple

Property Manager
720-937-7754
jchapple@shockcor.com
  • Advanced Search