click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
open map
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals

1150 Dahlia Street

1150 Dahlia Street, ,
Favorite

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • October 26, 2020
  • Not Available Garages

Description

Comfortable and charming two-bedroom apartment in a one-story house across the street from Lindsley Park. Convenient to Hale Pkwy. and Colorado Blvd. for easy commute. Adjacent to Rose Medical Center. Features include:

• Fenced back yard
• Carport
• Washer/dryer
• Dishwasher
• Energy-efficient windows


Address: 1150 Dahlia Street
City:
Area:
State/County:
Zip: 80220
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 19352
Mon 22 Jul
Tue 23 Jul
Wed 24 Jul
Thu 25 Jul
Fri 26 Jul
Sat 27 Jul
Sun 28 Jul
Mon 29 Jul
Tue 30 Jul
Wed 31 Jul
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call 720-937-7754 WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Rentals

4800 Hale Parkway

Park Mayfair Condominiums Expansive updated one-bedroom condominium in controlled access b ...
Rentals

2151 Quebec Street

Beautifully renovated four-bedroom, two full bath home with mature trees. One block to Fre ...
  • Advanced Search

    More Search Options

Compare Listings

Janet Chapple