click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
open map
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals

1250-1254 Carr Street

1250-1254 Carr Street, ,
Favorite

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • September 9, 2022

Description

Spacious duplex with a carriage house, close to light rail. Garden level and top floor units.

• Two bedrooms, one bath
• Wood floors
• On-site laundry
• Off-street parking
• Dishwasher
• Cooling by Swamp Cooler or A/C
• Fenced back yards for privacy
• Pet-friendly
• No smoking
• Renter pays all utilities


Address: 1250-1254 Carr Street
City:
Area:
State/County:
Zip: 80215
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 19848
Mon 04 Mar
Tue 05 Mar
Wed 06 Mar
Thu 07 Mar
Fri 08 Mar
Sat 09 Mar
Sun 10 Mar
Mon 11 Mar
Tue 12 Mar
Wed 13 Mar
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call 720-937-7768 WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review
  • Advanced Search

    More Search Options

Compare Listings

Tamera Vander Vliet