click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
open map
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals

1315 Corona Street

1315 Corona Street, ,
Favorite

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • October 26, 2020
  • Not Available Garages

Description

Updated studio and one-bedroom apartments in three-story walk-up with gated courtyard and entry.

• Air-conditioned
• New carpet
• On-site laundry
• Electric range & garbage disposal in full kitchen
• No smoking building
• Cats okay per Pet Policy
• Convenient, with King Soopers, Cheesman Park & bus lines nearby
• Water, sewage & trash paid


Address: 1315 Corona Street
City:
Area:
State/County:
Zip: 80218
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 19364
Mon 15 Apr
Tue 16 Apr
Wed 17 Apr
Thu 18 Apr
Fri 19 Apr
Sat 20 Apr
Sun 21 Apr
Mon 22 Apr
Tue 23 Apr
Wed 24 Apr
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Rentals

1221 Clarkson Street

Aapartel Apartments A classic 60s’ “California Walk-Up” style building in Central Capitol ...
Rentals

1350 Columbine Street

An intimate eleven-unit, two-story building in a terrific, quiet neighborhood that’s close ...
  • Advanced Search

    More Search Options

Compare Listings

Jeff Henry