click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
open map
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals

1330 Lafayette Street

1330 Lafayette Steet, ,
Favorite

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • October 26, 2020
  • Not Available Garages

Description

Lafayette Gardens

One- and two-bedroom apartments conveniently located near Cheesman and Congress Parks. Some with balconies.

• Large windows, southern exposure
• Short walk to shopping & coffee shops
• On-site laundry
• No smoking building
• Off-street parking paid
• External entry & exit
• Easy commute to downtown
• Cat okay
• Water, trash & sewer paid


Address: 1330 Lafayette Steet
City:
Area:
State/County:
Zip: 80218
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 19368
Sun 14 Apr
Mon 15 Apr
Tue 16 Apr
Wed 17 Apr
Thu 18 Apr
Fri 19 Apr
Sat 20 Apr
Sun 21 Apr
Mon 22 Apr
Tue 23 Apr
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call 720-937-7768 WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Rentals

1221 Clarkson Street

Aapartel Apartments A classic 60s’ “California Walk-Up” style building in Central Capitol ...
Rentals

1350 Columbine Street

An intimate eleven-unit, two-story building in a terrific, quiet neighborhood that’s close ...
  • Advanced Search

    More Search Options

Compare Listings

Tamera Vander Vliet