click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
open map
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals

1380 Peoria Street

Favorite

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • March 30, 2021
  • Not Available Garages

Description

Updated one-bedroom units in controlled access, 12-unit building. One block from University of Colorado Health Sciences Center, close to bus lines. Rent includes water, sewer, trash & utilities.

• Remodeled kitchens with new cabinets, countertops & appliances
• Corner units offer lots of light
• Storage
• Parking
• Cat permitted with a $300 deposit & $30/month pet rent


Address: 1380 Peoria Street
City:
State/County:
Zip: 80011
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 19386
Sun 16 Jun
Mon 17 Jun
Tue 18 Jun
Wed 19 Jun
Thu 20 Jun
Fri 21 Jun
Sat 22 Jun
Sun 23 Jun
Mon 24 Jun
Tue 25 Jun
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call 720-937-7754 WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review
  • Advanced Search

    More Search Options

Compare Listings

Janet Chapple