click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
open map
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals

1559 Vine Street

1559 Vine Street, ,
Favorite

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • September 9, 2022
  • Not Available Garages

Description

Victorian Uptown house, divided with eight units, studios and one-bedrooms. Close to bus
lines, shopping and dining.

  • Four blocks to City Park
  • Wood floors
  • Off-street parking
  • Laundry on site
  • Unique floor plans
  • A/C units available
  • Controlled access
  • Dog-friendly
  • Renter pays all utilities

Address: 1559 Vine Street
City:
Area:
State/County:
Zip: 80206
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 19407
Mon 22 Jul
Tue 23 Jul
Wed 24 Jul
Thu 25 Jul
Fri 26 Jul
Sat 27 Jul
Sun 28 Jul
Mon 29 Jul
Tue 30 Jul
Wed 31 Jul
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call 720-937-7768 WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Rentals

1221 Clarkson Street

Aapartel Apartments A classic 60s’ “California Walk-Up” style building in Central Capitol ...
Rentals

1350 Columbine Street

An intimate eleven-unit, two-story building in a terrific, quiet neighborhood that’s close ...
  • Advanced Search

    More Search Options

Compare Listings

Tamera Vander Vliet