click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
open map
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals

2321 S Race Street

2321 S Race Street, ,
Favorite

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • September 9, 2022
  • Not Available Garages

Description

The Griffin Apartments

Spacious studio and one bedroom apartments with many windows and a sunny exposure to brighten your day. Students will enjoy a convenient location across the street from the University of Denver near shopping, dining, bus lines and access to I-25

• Off-street parking available
• Air-conditioned
• No-smoking
• Abundant closet space
• Cat-friendly
• On-site management to answer your needs
• Renter pays all utilities


Address: 2321 S Race Street
City:
Area:
State/County:
Zip: 80210
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 19430
Sun 14 Apr
Mon 15 Apr
Tue 16 Apr
Wed 17 Apr
Thu 18 Apr
Fri 19 Apr
Sat 20 Apr
Sun 21 Apr
Mon 22 Apr
Tue 23 Apr
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call 720-937-7768 WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Rentals

3535 S. Pearl Street

Spacious one-bedroom units in established neighborhood. Conveniently located within walkin ...
Roland
user image
Rentals

1300 Ogden Street #305

Boasting Modern European design anchored by one of Denver’s historic structures, Ogden Fla ...
  • Advanced Search

    More Search Options

Compare Listings

Tamera Vander Vliet