click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
open map
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals

6316 Yukon Court

6316 Yukon Court,
Favorite

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • October 26, 2020
  • Not Available Garages

Description

Three-bedroom, two-bathroom single-family home with finished basement. Close to Old Town Arvada, dining & shopping.

• Fenced-in yard
• Dishwasher
• One-car detached garage
• Pet-friendly


Address: 6316 Yukon Court
City:
State/County:
Zip: 80004
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 19844
Mon 22 Jul
Tue 23 Jul
Wed 24 Jul
Thu 25 Jul
Fri 26 Jul
Sat 27 Jul
Sun 28 Jul
Mon 29 Jul
Tue 30 Jul
Wed 31 Jul
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call 720-937-7768 WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review
  • Advanced Search

    More Search Options

Compare Listings

Tamera Vander Vliet