click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
open map
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals

801 Humboldt Street

801 Humboldt Street,
Favorite

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • December 1, 2021
  • Not Available Garages

Description

This condo rental has a large master bedroom with a full bath. It has a den/study/non-conforming 2nd bedroom, a 1/2 bath. Large picture windows, great light. Has gas stove, washer, and dryer, stainless steel refrigerator. Has off-street parking.




Great rental a block from Cheesman park

Property Address

801 Humboldt Street | Denver, CO 80218

Available: 01/01/2022

Offered By

SHOCKCOR, INC.


Description

This home has a large master bedroom with a full bath. It has a den/study/non-conforming 2nd bedroom, a 1/2 bath. Large picture windows, great light. Has gas stove, washer and dryer, stainless steel refrigerator. Has off street parking

Details

  • Beds/Baths: 1BD/1.5BA
  • Square Feet: 839

Rental Terms

  • Rent: $1,900.00
  • Available: 01/01/2022
  • Application Fee: $50.00
  • Security Deposit: $1,900.00

Pet Policy

  • Cats allowed
  • Dogs allowed
Address: 801 Humboldt Street
City:
Zip: 80218
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 22199
Sun 14 Apr
Mon 15 Apr
Tue 16 Apr
Wed 17 Apr
Thu 18 Apr
Fri 19 Apr
Sat 20 Apr
Sun 21 Apr
Mon 22 Apr
Tue 23 Apr
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Rentals

2150-2170 Franklin Street

Renovated studio, one- & two-bed apartments located close to City Park and Denver Zoo. ...
Rentals

2321 S Race Street

The Griffin Apartments Spacious studio and one bedroom apartments with many windows and a ...
  • Advanced Search

    More Search Options

Compare Listings

Roland