click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
open map
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals

LoHi Flats

2640 N. Central Ct,
Favorite

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • December 1, 2021
  • Not Available Garages

Description

LoHi Flats is comprised of 9 modern designs condos that are located in the heart of LoHi.

Address: 2640 N. Central Ct
City:
State/County:
Zip: 80211
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 22194
Mon 15 Apr
Tue 16 Apr
Wed 17 Apr
Thu 18 Apr
Fri 19 Apr
Sat 20 Apr
Sun 21 Apr
Mon 22 Apr
Tue 23 Apr
Wed 24 Apr
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

3
HOA Communities
HOA

Fairbanks Townhomes

A historic redstone building complex, originally constructed for the doctors of St. Joseph ...
1
HOA Communities

Osage Lofts

Located in one of Denver’s oldest neighborhoods, located just south of the heart of ...
  • Advanced Search

    More Search Options

Compare Listings

Randy Chambers