click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
open map
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Street View
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals

1366 Garfield Street #105

1366 Garfield Street,
Favorite

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • October 26, 2020
  • 2 Bedrooms
  • 1 Bathrooms
  • Not Available Garages
  • 900.00 ft2

Description

2 Bed, 1 Bath garden level Condo with 900 sq ft of living space located at the Norseman building in the Congress Park neighborhood of Denver.
• Spacious Living Area that flows into Eat-In Kitchen and Dining.
• Hardwood floors throughout.
• Outdoor Pool!
• Laundry Room steps away from the unit.
• Exterior Parking Spot immediately outside rear door included.
• Awesome location! 1-1/2 blocks from Sprouts Grocery as well as local eateries and shops. Walking distance to the pocket neighborhood with Tag Burger, Aveda Salon, Wildflowers, Lamb Shoppe, Pilates Studio, and more.

Address: 1366 Garfield Street
City:
State/County:
Zip: 80206
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 21527
Property Size: 900.00 ft2
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Sun 16 Jun
Mon 17 Jun
Tue 18 Jun
Wed 19 Jun
Thu 20 Jun
Fri 21 Jun
Sat 22 Jun
Sun 23 Jun
Mon 24 Jun
Tue 25 Jun
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call (720) 717-9965 WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review
  • Advanced Search

    More Search Options

Compare Listings

Christina Buttner