click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
open map
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals

3535 S. Pearl Street

3535 S. Pearl Street, ,
Favorite

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • November 20, 2020

Description

Spacious one-bedroom units in established neighborhood. Conveniently located within walking distance to Swedish Hospital, retail, & bus lines. Rent includes water, sewer, & trash.

  • Center fenced courtyard
  • Large kitchen & dining area
  • Expansive closet space
  • Air-conditioning
  • Attentive management
  • On-site laundry
  • Large windows offer plenty of sunlight

Address: 3535 S. Pearl Street
City:
Area:
State/County:
Zip: 80113
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 19778
Mon 04 Mar
Tue 05 Mar
Wed 06 Mar
Thu 07 Mar
Fri 08 Mar
Sat 09 Mar
Sun 10 Mar
Mon 11 Mar
Tue 12 Mar
Wed 13 Mar
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Rentals

2321 S Race Street

The Griffin Apartments Spacious studio and one bedroom apartments with many windows and a ...
Rentals

1120 S. Logan Street

Cozy, cute one-bedroom apartments with 1930s’ character near I-25, light rail and parks. E ...
  • Advanced Search

    More Search Options

Compare Listings

Roland