click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
open map
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals

45 S. Grant Street

45 South Grant Street, ,
Favorite

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • September 9, 2022
  • Not Available Garages

Description

Large one-bedroom apartments in a quiet building in the Washington Park area, a short walk to Broadway shops, pubs and grocery stores.

• Brand-new Berber carpet
• Controlled access for security
• Laundry facilities
• Many closets
• Air-conditioned
• Off-street parking
• Balcony
• Cats allowed
• Renter pays all utilities


Address: 45 South Grant Street
City:
Area:
State/County:
Zip: 80209
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 19287
Sat 25 May
Sun 26 May
Mon 27 May
Tue 28 May
Wed 29 May
Thu 30 May
Fri 31 May
Sat 01 Jun
Sun 02 Jun
Mon 03 Jun
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call 720-937-7768 WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Rentals

1405 Race Street

Rondeau Apartments Attractively remodeled studio (480 sq. ft.) and one-bedroom (650 sq. ft ...
Rentals

9 S. Sherman Street

Quiet building in the Washington Park area. Close walk to Broadway shops, pubs and grocery ...
  • Advanced Search

    More Search Options

Compare Listings

Tamera Vander Vliet