click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
open map
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals

Aurora Highlands Vista

1670 S. Pitkin Street,
Favorite
HOA

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • November 17, 2020
  • Not Available Garages

Description

Aurora Highlands Vista Homeowners Association, Inc. was incorporated in 1992. There are 251 single-family homes in the development located at South Buckley Road and Arkansas Place. A second entrance is at Mexico Avenue and South Pitkin Street.

Address: 1670 S. Pitkin Street
City:
Zip: 80017
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 21601
Sun 14 Apr
Mon 15 Apr
Tue 16 Apr
Wed 17 Apr
Thu 18 Apr
Fri 19 Apr
Sat 20 Apr
Sun 21 Apr
Mon 22 Apr
Tue 23 Apr
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review
  • Advanced Search

    More Search Options

Compare Listings

Randy Chambers