click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
open map
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals

Lakeview Estates

9986 West Jewell Avenue,
Favorite
HOA

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • June 2, 2021
  • Not Available Garages

Description

Lakeview Estates is comprised of 45 condominiums nestled in the heart of Lakewood, CO. Located with steps of Kendrick Lake Park.

Address: 9986 West Jewell Avenue
City:
Zip: 80232
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 21595
Mon 22 Jul
Tue 23 Jul
Wed 24 Jul
Thu 25 Jul
Fri 26 Jul
Sat 27 Jul
Sun 28 Jul
Mon 29 Jul
Tue 30 Jul
Wed 31 Jul
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call (720) 717-9965 WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review
  • Advanced Search

    More Search Options

Compare Listings

Christina Buttner