click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
open map
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals

Royal Oak Condominium

1050 Corona Street,
Favorite
HOA

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • November 17, 2020

Description

Royal Oak is a 48 unit building that is currently in the process of installing new windows. Giving the building a fresh new look!

Address: 1050 Corona Street
City:
Zip: 80218
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 21605
Mon 22 Jul
Tue 23 Jul
Wed 24 Jul
Thu 25 Jul
Fri 26 Jul
Sat 27 Jul
Sun 28 Jul
Mon 29 Jul
Tue 30 Jul
Wed 31 Jul
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

2
HOA Communities
HOA

ICON 1107

Located at 1107 Elizabeth Street, the condominium association is comprised of just 17 unit ...
1
HOA Communities
HOA

Monaco Place

A total of 193 units are located at Monaco Place. Among these condominiums, they also have ...
  • Advanced Search

    More Search Options

Compare Listings

Randy Chambers