click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
open map
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals

1120 S. Logan Street

1120 S Logan Street, ,
Favorite

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • October 26, 2020

Description

Cozy, cute one-bedroom apartments with 1930s’ character near I-25, light rail and parks. Easy commute to downtown, Auraria and DU campuses. Located in older residential neighborhood close to South Pearl Street shops and restaurants.

• Shared sunny patio & yard
• Carpet
• Coved ceilings
• Gas stove
• Laundry on-site
• Cat allowed with $300 deposit & $30/month pet rent
• Off-street parking
• Walking distance to Platte Park


Address: 1120 S Logan Street
City:
Area:
State/County:
Zip: 80210
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 19348
Mon 04 Mar
Tue 05 Mar
Wed 06 Mar
Thu 07 Mar
Fri 08 Mar
Sat 09 Mar
Sun 10 Mar
Mon 11 Mar
Tue 12 Mar
Wed 13 Mar
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call 720-937-7754 WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Rentals

2321 S Race Street

The Griffin Apartments Spacious studio and one bedroom apartments with many windows and a ...
Rentals

3535 S. Pearl Street

Spacious one-bedroom units in established neighborhood. Conveniently located within walkin ...
Roland
  • Advanced Search

    More Search Options

Compare Listings

Janet Chapple