click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
open map
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals

1300 Ogden Street #308

1300 Ogden Street , ,
Favorite

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • October 26, 2020

Description

Boasting Modern European design anchored by one of Denver’s historic structures, Ogden Flats will not only provide a complimentary aesthetic for this special neighborhood but will also deliver a living experience not yet offered in Capitol Hill.
Transitional open living, distinctive finishes not yet seen in the current trends, pristine views of Denver’s Capitol and the Rocky Mountains, rooftop entertaining inclusive of an al fresco kitchen, dog run and other amenities including large storage facilities and dog wash, not to mention ample private and secured parking for each residence.


Address: 1300 Ogden Street
City:
Area:
State/County:
Zip: 80218
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 20314
Mon 04 Mar
Tue 05 Mar
Wed 06 Mar
Thu 07 Mar
Fri 08 Mar
Sat 09 Mar
Sun 10 Mar
Mon 11 Mar
Tue 12 Mar
Wed 13 Mar
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call 720-937-7754 WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Rentals

2321 S Race Street

The Griffin Apartments Spacious studio and one bedroom apartments with many windows and a ...
Rentals

3535 S. Pearl Street

Spacious one-bedroom units in established neighborhood. Conveniently located within walkin ...
Roland
  • Advanced Search

    More Search Options

Compare Listings

Janet Chapple