click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
open map
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals

Ogden Flats

1300 ogden street,
Favorite
HOA

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • November 17, 2020
  • Not Available Garages

Description

Ogden Flats is a marriage of modern and historical elements. As an adaptive reuse project, we are excited to preserve the original 1923 Penn Garage, maintaining the structure and prominence of this neighborhood landmark. Boasting Modern European design anchored by one of Denver’s historic structures, Ogden Flats will not only provide a complimentary aesthetic for this special neighborhood but will also deliver a living experience not yet offered in Capitol Hill.

Transitional open living, distinctive finishes not yet seen in the current trends, pristine views of Denver’s Capitol and the Rocky Mountains, rooftop entertaining inclusive of an al fresco kitchen, dog run and other amenities including large storage facilities and dog wash, not to mention ample private and secured parking for each residence.

Address: 1300 ogden street
City:
State/County:
Zip: 80218
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 20051
Mon 22 Jul
Tue 23 Jul
Wed 24 Jul
Thu 25 Jul
Fri 26 Jul
Sat 27 Jul
Sun 28 Jul
Mon 29 Jul
Tue 30 Jul
Wed 31 Jul
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call 720-937-7754 WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

3
HOA Communities
HOA

Cooper Flats

Originally The Arno Apartments, Cooper Flats is a full conversion which was completed in 1 ...
2
HOA Communities
HOA

ICON 1107

Located at 1107 Elizabeth Street, the condominium association is comprised of just 17 unit ...
  • Advanced Search

    More Search Options

Compare Listings

Janet Chapple