click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
open map
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals

1531 Leyden Street

1531 Leyden Street, ,
Favorite

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • October 26, 2020
  • Not Available Garages

Description

One-bedroom residence in vintage 1940s updated building in great location. Centrally located between Denver and Aurora. Close to grocery stores, shopping, banks, Johnson & Wales University, and just ten minutes to downtown.

• South Park Hill location
• Renovated kitchen & granite countertops
• Hardwood floor
• Large windows provide lots of sun
• Dishwasher and A/C
• Laundry facilities on-site


Address: 1531 Leyden Street
City:
Area:
State/County:
Zip: 80220
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 19403
Sun 16 Jun
Mon 17 Jun
Tue 18 Jun
Wed 19 Jun
Thu 20 Jun
Fri 21 Jun
Sat 22 Jun
Sun 23 Jun
Mon 24 Jun
Tue 25 Jun
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call 720-937-7768 WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Rentals

2580 17th Street, 103

Highland Crossing Beautiful, spacious two-bedroom condos in LoHi. Watch the Rockies from y ...
  • Advanced Search

    More Search Options

Compare Listings

Tamera Vander Vliet