click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
open map
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals

2580 17th Street, 103

2580 17th Street, ,
Favorite

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • October 26, 2020

Description

Highland Crossing

Beautiful, spacious two-bedroom condos in LoHi. Watch the Rockies from your private balcony. Easy walk to downtown, Coors Field, and restaurants. Unique designer features with 2.5 baths (including tub), patios.

  • Large closets
  • Washer & dryer
  • Wood floors
  • Gas fireplace in one unit
  • In-unit laundry
  • Central air/heat
  • Dishwasher & microwave
  • Reserved garage parking space for convenience
  • Rent includes water, sewer, trash & recycling
  • Center courtyard
  • Elevator to garage
  • Central covered mailbox area

Address: 2580 17th Street
City:
Area:
State/County:
Zip: 80211
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 21745
Mon 04 Mar
Tue 05 Mar
Wed 06 Mar
Thu 07 Mar
Fri 08 Mar
Sat 09 Mar
Sun 10 Mar
Mon 11 Mar
Tue 12 Mar
Wed 13 Mar
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call 720-937-7754 WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Rentals

1531 Leyden Street

One-bedroom residence in vintage 1940s updated building in great location. Centrally locat ...
  • Advanced Search

    More Search Options

Compare Listings

Janet Chapple