click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
open map
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals

2381-2389 S. Race Street

2381-2389 S. Race Street, ,
Favorite

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • September 9, 2022
  • Not Available Garages

Description

Two-bedroom, one bath, two-story apartments with porches to enjoy the sun. Close to the University of Denver (walking distance), I-25 and bus lines, making these residences perfect for students or commuters.

• No-smoking
• Off-street parking for convenience
• Air-conditioned
• Pet-friendly
• On-site management
• Renter pays all utilities


Address: 2381-2389 S. Race Street
City:
Area:
State/County:
Zip: 80210
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 19758
Mon 22 Jul
Tue 23 Jul
Wed 24 Jul
Thu 25 Jul
Fri 26 Jul
Sat 27 Jul
Sun 28 Jul
Mon 29 Jul
Tue 30 Jul
Wed 31 Jul
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call 720-937-7768 WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Rentals

2321 S Race Street

The Griffin Apartments Spacious studio and one bedroom apartments with many windows and a ...
Rentals

3535 S. Pearl Street

Spacious one-bedroom units in established neighborhood. Conveniently located within walkin ...
Roland
  • Advanced Search

    More Search Options

Compare Listings

Tamera Vander Vliet