click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
open map
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals

325 E. 18th Avenue #206

325 E. 18th Avenue #206,
Favorite

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • January 25, 2018

Description

Cooper Flats

Elegant historic property three blocks from downtown. Converted to condominiums in 1999, the renovations blend early 1900s’ style with modern finishes. Open kitchen, dining room and enclosed porch.

• New carpet & tile floors
• French doors
• Breakfast bar
• Paid heat, water, trash, cable TV
• Air-conditioned
• $100 Move-In & $100 Move-Out Fee
• Dishwasher
• Extra basement storage


Address: 325 E. 18th Avenue #206
City:
State/County:
Zip: 80203
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 19978
Mon 04 Mar
Tue 05 Mar
Wed 06 Mar
Thu 07 Mar
Fri 08 Mar
Sat 09 Mar
Sun 10 Mar
Mon 11 Mar
Tue 12 Mar
Wed 13 Mar
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Rentals

2321 S Race Street

The Griffin Apartments Spacious studio and one bedroom apartments with many windows and a ...
Rentals

1221 Clarkson Street

Aapartel Apartments A classic 60s’ “California Walk-Up” style building in Central Capitol ...
  • Advanced Search

    More Search Options

Compare Listings