click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
open map
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals

1221 Clarkson Street

1221 Clarkson Steet, ,
Favorite

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • November 20, 2020

Description

Aapartel Apartments

A classic 60s’ “California Walk-Up” style building in Central Capitol Hill with large, updated apartments offering huge closets and big windows. Close to shopping, schools and bus routes.

• Air-conditioned
• On-site laundry
• Dishwashers (in one- & two-bedroom units) for ease of living
• Off-street parking to eliminate the hassle and reduce stress
• Remodeled kitchens with new cabinets and appliances
• Cats permitted with $300 deposit & $30 monthly rent
• Less than three blocks to the services on Colfax


Address: 1221 Clarkson Steet
City:
Area:
State/County:
Zip: 80218
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 19359
Mon 04 Mar
Tue 05 Mar
Wed 06 Mar
Thu 07 Mar
Fri 08 Mar
Sat 09 Mar
Sun 10 Mar
Mon 11 Mar
Tue 12 Mar
Wed 13 Mar
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call 720-937-7754 WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Rentals

1350 Columbine Street

An intimate eleven-unit, two-story building in a terrific, quiet neighborhood that’s close ...
Rentals

1405 Race Street

Rondeau Apartments Attractively remodeled studio (480 sq. ft.) and one-bedroom (650 sq. ft ...
  • Advanced Search

    More Search Options

Compare Listings

Janet Chapple