click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
open map
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals

Cooper Flats

325 E 18th Avenue,
Favorite
HOA

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • November 17, 2020
  • Not Available Garages

Description

Originally The Arno Apartments, Cooper Flats is a full conversion which was completed in 1999. This 1910 building is on the National Register of Historic Places. With its prime Uptown location, residents are just steps away from many charming restaurants and shops. This beautiful historic property is located only three blocks from downtown.
The first, second, and third-floor units blend early 1900s’ style with modern finishes. Condominiums feature an open kitchen, dining room or breakfast bar, enclosed sunroom, and extra storage unit. HOA dues include heat, water, trash, and expanded basic cable.

Address: 325 E 18th Avenue
City:
State/County:
Zip: 80203
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 20007
Sun 14 Apr
Mon 15 Apr
Tue 16 Apr
Wed 17 Apr
Thu 18 Apr
Fri 19 Apr
Sat 20 Apr
Sun 21 Apr
Mon 22 Apr
Tue 23 Apr
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call 720-937-7754 WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

3
HOA Communities
HOA

Fairbanks Townhomes

A historic redstone building complex, originally constructed for the doctors of St. Joseph ...
1
HOA Communities

LoHi Flats

LoHi Flats is comprised of 9 modern designs condos that are located in the heart of LoHi.
  • Advanced Search

    More Search Options

Compare Listings

Janet Chapple