click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
open map
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals

8335 E. Fairmount Dr. #1-101

8335 E. Fairmount Dr. #1-101,
Favorite

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • October 26, 2020
  • Not Available Garages

Description

Woodside Village Condominiums

Minutes to Lowry, shopping, restaurants, easy access to Cherry Creek and downtown. This ground level unit has a nice size bedroom with plenty of natural light and a large walk-in closet. The kitchen has been previously updated with newer countertops and appliances. It has a generous pantry as well. The living room features a fireplace and sliding glass door to the balcony.

Association Includes: Clubhouse, Common Area Grounds Maintenance, Community Pool, Exterior Maintenance W/ Roof


Address: 8335 E. Fairmount Dr. #1-101
City:
State/County:
Zip: 80247
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 20164
Mon 22 Jul
Tue 23 Jul
Wed 24 Jul
Thu 25 Jul
Fri 26 Jul
Sat 27 Jul
Sun 28 Jul
Mon 29 Jul
Tue 30 Jul
Wed 31 Jul
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Rentals

1221 Clarkson Street

Aapartel Apartments A classic 60s’ “California Walk-Up” style building in Central Capitol ...
Rentals

3535 S. Pearl Street

Spacious one-bedroom units in established neighborhood. Conveniently located within walkin ...
Roland
  • Advanced Search

    More Search Options

Compare Listings

Jeff Henry