click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
open map
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals

Goss Corner

3233 Tejon Street,
Favorite
HOA

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • November 17, 2020
  • Not Available Garages

Description

Located in the heart of Lower Highland at 33rd and Tejon, Goss Corner boasts stunning modern exteriors and thoughtful orientation.  These 25 distinct residences offer the best of city living with accessibility to all that LoHi and Downtown Denver have to offer. Woven throughout the units are various communal and private spaces which fit the social desires of every kind of home buyer. Carefully thought-out floor plans and designer European finishes allow for amazing natural light and functional living.

Address: 3233 Tejon Street
City:
State/County:
Zip: 80211
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 19676
Sun 16 Jun
Mon 17 Jun
Tue 18 Jun
Wed 19 Jun
Thu 20 Jun
Fri 21 Jun
Sat 22 Jun
Sun 23 Jun
Mon 24 Jun
Tue 25 Jun
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call 720-937-7754 WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

1
HOA Communities
HOA

Monaco Place

A total of 193 units are located at Monaco Place. Among these condominiums, they also have ...
1
HOA Communities
HOA

The Cornwall Association Limited

Cornwall is a historic building comprised of 27 units.
  • Advanced Search

    More Search Options

Compare Listings

Janet Chapple