click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
open map
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals

1612 Pennsylvania Street

1612 Pennsylvania Street , ,
Favorite
Commercial

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • November 16, 2020

Description

In the heart of MidTown and walking distance to CBD, State Capitol, and Ralph Carr Judicial Center. 5 minutes walk to 16th St. Mall Shuttle. One block from 17th Avenue restaurant row.  


Address: 1612 Pennsylvania Street
City:
State/County:
Zip: 80203
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 20298
Mon 04 Mar
Tue 05 Mar
Wed 06 Mar
Thu 07 Mar
Fri 08 Mar
Sat 09 Mar
Sun 10 Mar
Mon 11 Mar
Tue 12 Mar
Wed 13 Mar
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review
  • Advanced Search

    More Search Options

Compare Listings

Thomas Shockcor