click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
open map
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals

Osage Lofts

1111 osage st,
Favorite

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • December 1, 2021

Description

Located in one of Denver’s oldest neighborhoods, located just south of the heart of the city. Originally built in 1915 to warehouse the Mountain States Telephone & Telegraph Co., the Osage Lofts building was converted to residential lofts in 2001. Osage Lofts consists of 32 units.

Address: 1111 osage st
City:
State/County:
Zip: 80204
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 22190
Mon 04 Mar
Tue 05 Mar
Wed 06 Mar
Thu 07 Mar
Fri 08 Mar
Sat 09 Mar
Sun 10 Mar
Mon 11 Mar
Tue 12 Mar
Wed 13 Mar
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Other Agents

Randy Chambers

Property Manager
Randy Chambers earned his B.S. degree in Business Administration. He has his Real Estate B ...

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

2
HOA Communities
HOA

ICON 1107

Located at 1107 Elizabeth Street, the condominium association is comprised of just 17 unit ...
1
HOA Communities
HOA

Monaco Place

A total of 193 units are located at Monaco Place. Among these condominiums, they also have ...
  • Advanced Search

    More Search Options

Compare Listings

Randy Chambers